OBS New Maths Time Textbook for Class 7


New Maths Time is a graded series of 10 books, Primers to Class 8, for students of Mathematics from pre-primary to middle school levels. The books are in line with the National Curriculum Framework and follow the guidelines laid down by the NCERT.

With Students’ App (3–8)

The main strength of the series lies in its unique focus on concepts, skills, activities and assessment separately.
Each chapter comprises five sections: Get StartedConceptsSkillsActivities and Assessment.

Key Features of the Primers

  • Gently graded
  • Divided into sections:  Learn;  Explore;  Extend;  Revise and Enjoy
  • Maths Lab Activities
  • Mix of activities-tracing, ticking, matching, sorting, grouping, comparing, and colouring
  • Picture stories
  • Fun activities
  • Plenty of exercises without straining the child
  • Language—simple and controlled
  • Visually appealing, bright and colourful
OBS New Maths Time Textbook for Class 7