OBS Read the World Advanced Textbook for Class 6


Read the World is a series that focusses primarily on reading skill development, as urged by the NEP and the NCF across systems of school education. The series is comprised of—

  • Books for levels 1–8 (with answer key)
  • Students’ Smart App 1–8

The Series contains—

  • a wide range of themes and text types in print, such as infographics, blogs, news reports and photo essays
  • other subjects across curriculum
  • many kinds of writing
  • a cross section of cultures, contexts, domains and issues
  • non-linear ways of reading